Bounce!

+ 7 years old


DANCE, MUSIC

2013

50 min

4 artists

Concept and direction: Thomas Guerry et Camille Rocailleux

Bounce! happily discusses the failure, an universal experience , an unexpected start for a new way of living : the beginning of an adventure, gushing , questioning how to bounce !
The quartet moved in space, musicians tune, dancers heat up. Gestures are febrile, uncertain… What if nothing happens the way we expected ?
But we have to try, alone or with others. Pushing, yelling, climbing, playing, dancing, whispering , singing… try any way and go further

Distribution

Dancer : Cloé Vaurillon or Thalia Ziliotis & Côme Calmelet or Joakim Lorca or Aurélien Le Glaunec
Musician : Quelen Lamouroux & Sylvain Robine

Light design : Bruno Sourbier
Sound design : Olivier Pfeiffer
Scénography : Samuel Poncet
Costumes : Anne Dumont
Light manager : Bruno Sourbier or  Laurent Bazire
Sound manager : Olivier Pfeiffer or Sophie Berger

Production:

Compagnie Arcosm

Coproduction:

Le Théâtre du Vellein, Villefontaine - Capi l’Agglo ; Le Dôme Théâtre, Scène conventionnée d’Albertville; Le Théâtre de Vénissieux ; La Ville de Cournon d’Auvergne / Coloc’ de la culture.

With the support of:

DRAC Rhône-Alpes ; La Région Rhône-Alpes ; La Ville de Lyon ; La SPEDIDAM et L’ADAMI

With the participation of:

Le Théâtre du Vellein, Villefontaine - Capi l’Agglo ; La Maison de la Danse de Lyon ; Le Crea - Festival de Momix, Kingersheim; Le Dôme Théâtre, Scène conventionnée d’Albertville; La Ville de Cournon d’Auvergne / Coloc’ de la culture.
Thanks to CND Lyon / Rhône-Alpes & le Centre Chorégraphik Pôle Pik

Compagnie Arcosm is funded by le Ministère de   la Culture et de   la Communication /
DRAC
Rhône-Alpes and by the Région Rhône-Alpes.
Arcosm
get also the support of la Ville de Lyon.

Création au Dôme d’Albertville on November 14th and 15Th, 2013

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

Spleen Graz Festival (Autriche)
Wednesday 7 February 2018 19H
Thursday 8 February 2018 10H
Festival Starke Stucke - Dreieich (Allemagne)
Wednesday 28 February 2018 10H
SCHOOL
Festival Satrke Tucke - Aschaffenburg (Allemagne)
Sunday 4 March 2018 16H
Monday 5 March 2018 10H
SCHOOL
Hakawy Festival - Le Caire (Egypte)
Thursday 8 March 2018 10H & 14H
Friday 9 March 2018 10H & 14H
ALL TOUR DATES
Centre Culturel Charlie Chapli - Vaulx-en-Velin (69)
Friday 23 March 2018
Les Passerelles - Pontault-Combault (77)
Wednesday 28 March 2018 14H
Thursday 29 March 2018 9H45 et 14H
SCHOOL
Friday 30 March 2018 19H
La Forgerie - Wassy (52)
Wednesday 4 April 2018 10H et 15H
SCHOOL
Théâtre Paul Eluard - Bezons (95)
Tuesday 15 May 2018 10H et 14H
SCHOOL
Thursday 17 May 2018 10H et 14H
SCHOOL
Friday 18 May 2018 10H, 14H et 20H
SCHOOL
Espace Cap Nort - Nort-sur-Erdre (44)
Thursday 24 May 2018 20H30
Friday 25 May 2018 10H et 20H30
SCHOOL